ASURE Kaimai View Motel
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati  map
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
Sun 6 Dec
Mon 7 Dec
Tue 8 Dec
Wed 9 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
$145
$150
$145
$145
$175
only 1 left
$155
Sold
$150
$145
$145
$145
$145
Book
Save ASURE Kaimai View Motel to shortlistShortlist