ASURE Kaimai View Motel
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati  map
Waterford House Bed and Breakfast
Waterford House Bed and Breakfast Katikati  map
(1)
Katikati Motel
Katikati Motel Katikati  map
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
$171
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
$160
Sold
$171
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$141
only 1 left
Book
Save ASURE Kaimai View Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waterford House Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Katikati Motel to shortlistShortlist