ASURE Kaimai View Motel
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati  map
Katikati Motel
Katikati Motel Katikati  map
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
$140
$150
only 1 left
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$180
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$140
$140
$140
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save ASURE Kaimai View Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Katikati Motel to shortlistShortlist