Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui
Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
(27)
Aquarius Motor Inn
Aquarius Motor Inn Mt Maunganui  map
(1)
Bay Palm Motel
Bay Palm Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
Bluehaven Motel
Bluehaven Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(3)
Blue Wave Motel Mount Maunganui
Blue Wave Motel Mount Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
(15)
Boatshed Motel Apartments
Boatshed Motel Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
$168
$202
only 1 left
$168
$168
$168
$174
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$202
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
$174
$168
$166
only 1 left
$254
only 1 left
$166
$166
$188
only 1 left
$231
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$219
only 1 left
$213
only 1 left
$176
$189
$189
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$189
$189
$199
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$189
$199
only 1 left
$189
only 1 left
$140
$160
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$135
$140
only 1 left
$140
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$160
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$173
only 1 left
$225
$248
only 1 left
$276
$276
Sold
Sold
$276
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
Book
Save Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aquarius Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay Palm Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bluehaven Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Blue Wave Motel Mount Maunganui to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Boatshed Motel Apartments to shortlistShortlist