Bluehaven Motel
Bluehaven Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(3)
Aquarius Motor Inn
Aquarius Motor Inn Mt Maunganui  map
(1)
Boatshed Motel Apartments
Boatshed Motel Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui
Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
(28)
Bay Palm Motel
Bay Palm Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sat 7 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
$170
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
$284
only 1 left
$201
only 1 left
$201
$236
$195
$284
$284
$284
Sold
$201
$225
$195
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$248
only 1 left
$248
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
Sold
$179
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
$224
only 1 left
$168
$168
$168
$168
$168
$224
only 1 left
$224
only 1 left
$168
only 1 left
Sold
$195
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$195
$195
$195
$165
only 1 left
$195
$195
only 1 left
$210
$195
Book
Save Bluehaven Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aquarius Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Boatshed Motel Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay Palm Motel to shortlistShortlist