Bluehaven Motel
Bluehaven Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(3)
Bay Palm Motel
Bay Palm Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
Boatshed Motel Apartments
Boatshed Motel Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
Aquarius Motor Inn
Aquarius Motor Inn Mt Maunganui  map
(1)
Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui
Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
(28)
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$160
only 1 left
$150
$165
only 1 left
$185
Sold
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
Sold
$195
Sold
$236
$177
$177
only 1 left
$189
only 1 left
$177
$177
$177
$177
$177
Sold
Sold
Sold
$202
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$168
only 1 left
$168
only 1 left
$168
only 1 left
$168
only 1 left
$168
only 1 left
Book
Save Bluehaven Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay Palm Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Boatshed Motel Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aquarius Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Gateway Motor Inn Mt Maunganui to shortlistShortlist