Harbour City Motor Inn Tauranga
Harbour City Motor Inn Tauranga Tauranga  map
(1)
Roselands Motel
Roselands Motel Tauranga  map
(2)
Greerton Motor Inn
Greerton Motor Inn Tauranga  map
(71)
Macys Motor Inn
Macys Motor Inn Tauranga  map
(18)
Durham Court Motor Inn
Durham Court Motor Inn Tauranga  map
(13)
ASURE Harbour View Motel
ASURE Harbour View Motel Tauranga  map
(1)
Cottage Park Thermal Motel
Cottage Park Thermal Motel Tauranga  map
Accommodation at Te Puna
Accommodation at Te Puna Tauranga  map
Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga
Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga Tauranga  map
(8)
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
$179
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$189
only 1 left
$170
$170
$170
$189
$199
$230
$260
$270
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$189
$154
$165
$154
$176
$188
$210
$210
Sold
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$145
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$188
only 1 left
$209
only 1 left
$241
only 1 left
$209
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$231
$241
$209
only 1 left
$209
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$182
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$187
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$193
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$209
only 1 left
$231
only 1 left
$259
only 1 left
$253
only 1 left
Sold
$146
$146
$146
$146
$146
$146
$146
$157
$209
$209
$209
$167
$163
$163
$163
$163
$163
only 1 left
$202
$163
only 1 left
$180
$180
$202
only 1 left
$202
only 1 left
Sold
16 Dec
17 Dec
18 Dec
19 Dec
20 Dec
21 Dec
22 Dec
23 Dec
24 Dec
25 Dec
26 Dec
27 Dec
$159
$149
Sold
$159
$139
$159
$139
$159
$179
$209
$209
$209
Book
Save Harbour City Motor Inn Tauranga to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Roselands Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Greerton Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Macys Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Durham Court Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Harbour View Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cottage Park Thermal Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Accommodation at Te Puna to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga to shortlistShortlist