Beach Pacific Apartments
Beach Pacific Apartments Waihi Beach  map
(18)
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
$175
$175
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Book
Save Beach Pacific Apartments to shortlistShortlist