The Old Countryhouse
The Old Countryhouse Christchurch City  map
(2)
Christchurch YMCA
Christchurch YMCA Christchurch City  map
(50)
All Stars Inn
All Stars Inn Christchurch City  map
(3)
KIWI basecamp
KIWI basecamp Christchurch City  map
(4)
YHA Christchurch
YHA Christchurch Christchurch City  map
(1)
Dorset House Backpackers
Dorset House Backpackers Christchurch City  map
(12)
Around the World Backpackers
Around the World Backpackers Christchurch City  map
(4)
Point Break Backpackers
Point Break Backpackers Christchurch City  map
YHA Christchurch Rolleston House
YHA Christchurch Rolleston House Christchurch City  map
Jailhouse Accommodation
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch City  map
(14)
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
$42
$42
$45
$45
$45
$42
$42
$42
$55
$58
$58
$58
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$37
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$28
$32
$26
$26
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
29 Jan
30 Jan
31 Jan
1 Feb
2 Feb
3 Feb
4 Feb
5 Feb
6 Feb
7 Feb
8 Feb
9 Feb
Sold
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$30
only 1 left
Sold
$27
$27
$27
Sold
Sold
$30
Sold
$30
$30
Sold
$77
$30
$30
Sold
$30
Book
Save The Old Countryhouse to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch YMCA to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save All Stars Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save KIWI basecamp to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Christchurch to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Dorset House Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Around the World Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Point Break Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Christchurch Rolleston House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jailhouse Accommodation to shortlistShortlist