Central Park Motor Lodge

Central Park Motor Lodge 15 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch view on map
Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Central Park Motor Lodge
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

14-unit modern complex with spacious, self-contained quality units: 3 studios, 3 corporate studios, 7 x 1-bedroom executive units and 1 large family 2-bedroom unit. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, gas-heated water for shower, phone, wireless internet access, Sky TV with Teletext, electric blankets, heating. Hairdryer, iron and cot/highchair available. Cooked/continental breakfast, laundry. Complex is fully protected by a fire sprinkler system.
5 mins to City Central and hospital,and close to the biggest shopping Mall in Christchurch. 24 hours convenient shop, restaurants and bars next door.

Your friendly hosts will cater for your individual needs. Pets friendly(pre-arrangement),lovely hosts give warm welcome to your lovely pets,and food bowl on enquired.

  • 4 Stars
  • Ablution Block
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Barbecue
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Catering
  • Check-in Time: 1:00pm
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-in Time: 3:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Check-out Time: 10:30am
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Check-out Time: 11:30am
  • Check-out Time: 12:00pm
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • Communal Kitchen
  • Courtesy Vehicle
  • Dump Station
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • In-house movies
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Linen Hire
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Off street
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Pet friendly
  • Photocopier
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Tea Rooms
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Travel Desk
  • TV Room
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Terrible place. The bed linen was all stained and everything was shabby. Some of the lights did not work and the guy on reception kept walking past our window and staring in (creepy ). The whole place felt dirty and i could not wait to leave. . 1
    SHEILA O'BOYLE - Aug 9, 2015 (Stayed Jul 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. As I confirmed you, you told me you do not need any room service for your staying, for the linen, we will contact the linen company to find out the problem. As your room is on the ground floor, I need clean the yard and get mails everyday, so I am not intent to trouble you even until you stayed over the check out time.
    Central Park Motor Lodge
Central Park Motor Lodge
Central Park Motor Lodge
  • Very helpful manager who went out of his way for us. 5
    PATRICIA TREW - Sep 4, 2011 (Stayed Aug 2011) Travelbug verified review

Add a comment about your experience with Central Park Motor Lodge

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining