Kaiapoi on Williams Motel Ltd
Kaiapoi on Williams Motel Ltd Kaiapoi  map
(8)
Chalmers Roost
Chalmers Roost Kaiapoi  map
(3)
Country Villa Estate
Country Villa Estate Kaiapoi  map
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
Sold
$165
$165
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Book
Save Kaiapoi on Williams Motel Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Chalmers Roost to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Country Villa Estate to shortlistShortlist