• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
100%
9 reviews
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes Kaikoura  map
100%
1 review
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes to shortlistShortlist