Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes Kaikoura  map
(1)
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
(9)
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Book
Save Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist