The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
(9)
Glenburn Coastal Retreat
Glenburn Coastal Retreat Kaikoura  map
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$163
$163
$163
$163
$163
$163
$163
$163
$188
$188
$188
$188
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glenburn Coastal Retreat to shortlistShortlist