Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes Kaikoura  map
(1)
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
(9)
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
Sold
$350
only 1 left
Sold
$350
only 1 left
$350
only 1 left
$350
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
$300
only 1 left
Sold
$295
Sold
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sold
$185
Book
Save Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist