The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
(10)
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes Kaikoura  map
(1)
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
$173
$173
only 1 left
$173
$184
Sold
$184
only 1 left
$184
$173
$173
$173
$173
$173
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes to shortlistShortlist