The Fairways at Ocean Ridge
The Fairways at Ocean Ridge Kaikoura  map
(10)
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes
Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes Kaikoura  map
(1)
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
$180
$182
$193
$192
$181
$184
$185
$187
$184
$194
$199
$186
$280
only 1 left
$280
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$280
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$280
only 1 left
$280
only 1 left
Book
Save The Fairways at Ocean Ridge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waves at Kaikoura Holiday Homes to shortlistShortlist