Dusky Lodge & Backpackers
Dusky Lodge & Backpackers Kaikoura  map
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
$32
$31
$32
$32
$31
$31
only 1 left
$31
$32
only 1 left
$32
$34
$32
only 1 left
$32
Book
Save Dusky Lodge & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist