Dusky Lodge & Backpackers
Dusky Lodge & Backpackers Kaikoura  map
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
$34
only 1 left
$29
$34
$29
$34
$29
$34
$29
$31
$29
$29
$89
Book
Save Dusky Lodge & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist