Dusky Lodge & Backpackers
Dusky Lodge & Backpackers Kaikoura  map
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Sold
$25
$23
$23
$23
$28
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
Book
Save Dusky Lodge & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist