Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park
Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
(1)
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels Kaikoura  map
(11)
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
(52)
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
Sold
$86
$83
only 1 left
$103
$83
$88
$86
$86
$83
$83
$83
$83
Book
Save Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist