• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park
Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
100%
1 review
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
100%
50 reviews
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels Kaikoura  map
100%
10 reviews
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$54
$55
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
$51
Book
Save Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist