Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park
Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
(5)
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park
Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park Kaikoura  map
(53)
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels Kaikoura  map
(11)
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 1 Feb
Tue 2 Feb
Wed 3 Feb
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$138
$81
only 1 left
$86
$86
$81
only 1 left
$95
only 1 left
$102
$89
only 1 left
$102
$82
only 1 left
$81
only 1 left
$87
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
$58
Book
Save Kaikoura Peketa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine-Pacific Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist