OXFORD VILLAGE MOTELS
OXFORD VILLAGE MOTELS North Canterbury  map
(1)
Oxford Queenette Backpackers
Oxford Queenette Backpackers North Canterbury  map
Ribblesdale Gardens
Ribblesdale Gardens North Canterbury  map
Broadview Motel
Broadview Motel North Canterbury  map
Waiau Motor Camp
Waiau Motor Camp North Canterbury  map
Seatonwood Villas
Seatonwood Villas North Canterbury  map
Honeyfields Alpaca Farm
Honeyfields Alpaca Farm North Canterbury  map
(5)
Ribbonwood Country House
Ribbonwood Country House North Canterbury  map
(1)
Oxford Holiday Cottage
Oxford Holiday Cottage North Canterbury  map
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$154
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$135
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
Sold
$130
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$220
$220
Sold
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$263
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
23 May
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Book
Save OXFORD VILLAGE MOTELS to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Queenette Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ribblesdale Gardens to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Broadview Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiau Motor Camp to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seatonwood Villas to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Honeyfields Alpaca Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ribbonwood Country House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Holiday Cottage to shortlistShortlist