• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Rakaia accommodation

The town of Rakaia is seated close to the southern banks of the Rakaia River on the Canterbury Plains. Immediately north of the township are the country's longest road bridge and longest rail bridge, both of which cross the wide shingle beds of the braided river at this point. Both bridges are approximately 1750 metres in length.

The river from which the town takes its name is known for its salmon fishing and jetboating.
Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm Rakaia  map
100%
19 reviews
St Itas Guesthouse
St Itas Guesthouse Rakaia  map
100%
1 review
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
Sold
$155
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Warwickz Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save St Itas Guesthouse to shortlistShortlist