Rakaia accommodation

The town of Rakaia is seated close to the southern banks of the Rakaia River on the Canterbury Plains. Immediately north of the township are the country's longest road bridge and longest rail bridge, both of which cross the wide shingle beds of the braided river at this point. Both bridges are approximately 1750 metres in length.

The river from which the town takes its name is known for its salmon fishing and jetboating.
St Itas Guesthouse
St Itas Guesthouse Rakaia  map
(1)
Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm Rakaia  map
(26)
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
$155
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Book
Save St Itas Guesthouse to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Warwickz Farm to shortlistShortlist