• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Springfield accommodation

At the foot of the Southern Alps, 65 km west of Christchurch, Springfield is the most westerly town of the central Canterbury Plains. Springfield has a long association with the Midland railway line.

On July 15, 2007, a non-edible giant pink doughnut was erected to promote the upcoming movie, The Simpsons Movie.
Springfield Motel and Lodge
Springfield Motel and Lodge Springfield  map
No reviews
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
Sat 8 Jul
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$54
$99
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$54
$54
$99
only 1 left
$54
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Springfield Motel and Lodge to shortlistShortlist