Coastal Ridge Apartments
Coastal Ridge Apartments Timaru  map
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$170
$160
$170
$170
$170
only 1 left
$170
$170
$170
$182
$204
Sold
$204
only 1 left
Book
Save Coastal Ridge Apartments to shortlistShortlist