Ashbury Park Motel
Ashbury Park Motel Timaru  map
(10)
Aspen on King Motel
Aspen on King Motel Timaru  map
(21)
Avenue Motor Lodge
Avenue Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(6)
Bay City Motor Lodge
Bay City Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(1)
Cedar Lodge Motel
Cedar Lodge Motel Timaru  map
(1)
Panorama Motor Lodge
Panorama Motor Lodge Timaru  map
Phoenix Motels
Phoenix Motels Timaru  map
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(8)
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel Timaru  map
(3)
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$135
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$174
$162
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
$171
only 1 left
$182
$182
$176
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$187
only 1 left
$193
only 1 left
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$175
$175
$165
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
$165
$165
$170
only 1 left
$165
$170
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
$145
$150
$150
$150
$145
$145
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$154
only 1 left
$149
$165
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$154
$154
$154
$154
$165
$165
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$141
only 1 left
$144
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
Sold
$158
only 1 left
$158
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
Sold
$250
only 1 left
24 Aug
25 Aug
26 Aug
27 Aug
28 Aug
29 Aug
30 Aug
31 Aug
1 Sep
2 Sep
3 Sep
4 Sep
Sold
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$138
only 1 left
$138
only 1 left
Book
Save Ashbury Park Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aspen on King Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Avenue Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay City Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cedar Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Panorama Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Phoenix Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Anchor Motel to shortlistShortlist