ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(8)
Ashbury Park Motel
Ashbury Park Motel Timaru  map
(10)
Bay City Motor Lodge
Bay City Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(1)
Aspen on King Motel
Aspen on King Motel Timaru  map
(21)
Avenue Motor Lodge
Avenue Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(6)
Cedar Lodge Motel
Cedar Lodge Motel Timaru  map
(2)
Panorama Apartments and Motor Lodge
Panorama Apartments and Motor Lodge Timaru  map
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel Timaru  map
(3)
Phoenix Motels
Phoenix Motels Timaru  map
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
$165
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$175
only 1 left
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$186
only 1 left
$144
only 1 left
$144
only 1 left
$144
only 1 left
$156
$186
only 1 left
$156
$156
$156
$156
$156
$156
only 1 left
$182
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$182
$182
$187
only 1 left
Sold
$176
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$176
$182
$176
$176
$149
only 1 left
$167
$149
only 1 left
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$187
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$154
$154
$193
$193
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
$165
$154
$154
$65
only 1 left
$131
only 1 left
Sold
$120
only 1 left
$131
only 1 left
$131
only 1 left
$131
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
9 Jul
10 Jul
11 Jul
12 Jul
13 Jul
14 Jul
15 Jul
16 Jul
17 Jul
18 Jul
19 Jul
20 Jul
Sold
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
Book
Save ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ashbury Park Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay City Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aspen on King Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Avenue Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cedar Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Panorama Apartments and Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Anchor Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Phoenix Motels to shortlistShortlist