Bay City Motor Lodge
Bay City Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(1)
Avenue Motor Lodge
Avenue Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(6)
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge
ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge Timaru  map
(8)
Aspen on King Motel
Aspen on King Motel Timaru  map
(21)
Ashbury Park Motel
Ashbury Park Motel Timaru  map
(10)
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel Timaru  map
(3)
Panorama Motor Lodge
Panorama Motor Lodge Timaru  map
Cedar Lodge Motel
Cedar Lodge Motel Timaru  map
(1)
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
only 1 left
$165
$187
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$176
$176
$176
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$176
only 1 left
$176
$182
$176
only 1 left
$176
$176
$210
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$175
$171
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$171
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$174
$150
only 1 left
$156
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$168
$168
$168
$168
$135
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$138
only 1 left
$138
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$94
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$65
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$154
$154
$165
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
$154
$154
$154
Sold
Sold
$194
$194
$194
$194
$194
$194
$189
$189
$189
$189
12 Dec
13 Dec
14 Dec
15 Dec
16 Dec
17 Dec
18 Dec
19 Dec
20 Dec
21 Dec
22 Dec
23 Dec
Book
Save Bay City Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Avenue Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aspen on King Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ashbury Park Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Anchor Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Panorama Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cedar Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist