Akaroa French Connection
Akaroa French Connection Christchurch City  map
(87)
Hanmer Connection
Hanmer Connection Christchurch City  map
(61)
Punting on the Avon
Punting on the Avon Christchurch City  map
CanNZ Tours
CanNZ Tours Christchurch City  map
(14)
Christchurch Tram
Christchurch Tram Christchurch City  map
(1)
Christchurch Grand Tour
Christchurch Grand Tour Christchurch City  map
Kowhai Farm
Kowhai Farm Christchurch City  map
(6)
Arahi Tours New Zealand
Arahi Tours New Zealand Christchurch City  map
Botanic Gardens Tour
Botanic Gardens Tour Christchurch City  map
Canterbury Airport Shuttles
Canterbury Airport Shuttles Christchurch City  map
(7)
Christchurch Gondola
Christchurch Gondola Christchurch City  map
Scoff & Quaff Tours
Scoff & Quaff Tours Christchurch City  map
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$430
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$50
$60
$60
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$60
$60
$50
$50
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
$329
14 Aug
15 Aug
16 Aug
17 Aug
18 Aug
19 Aug
20 Aug
21 Aug
22 Aug
23 Aug
24 Aug
25 Aug
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$225
$225
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$225
$225
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Akaroa French Connection to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hanmer Connection to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Punting on the Avon to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save CanNZ Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch Tram to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch Grand Tour to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kowhai Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arahi Tours New Zealand to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Botanic Gardens Tour to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Canterbury Airport Shuttles to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch Gondola to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Scoff & Quaff Tours to shortlistShortlist