Millers Flat Holiday Park

Millers Flat Holiday Park 1672 Teviot Road, Millers Flat, Roxburgh view on map
Millers Flat Holiday Park
4
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

The gateway to renowned Central Otago, Millers Flat Holiday Park is nestled in the beautiful Teviot Valley on the banks of the Clutha Mata-au river.
A tranquil and spacious spot for campervans, caravans, tents and holiday makers seeking a peaceful campsite with comfortable tidy accommodation.
There is ample room for families, groups and cosy areas for couples and travellers. All cabins come with a linen pack and a continental breakfast, budget options are available for longer stays, contact us direct.

Clutha Gold Cycle Trail... A must do
You'll love cycling along beside the mighty Clutha, where the gentle slops and meandering path take you on a journey of discovery.

Swimming
The local heated pool is right next door and available in the summertime.

Fishing
You can fish the Clutha River from the Holiday Park or fish Lake Onslow, Lake Roxburgh or any of the smaller streams.

Boating & Water Skiing
Whether you have a jet boat or an outboard there are many places to go. The Clutha River or Lake Roxburgh, so bring the boat.

Kayaking
Bring you kayak and experience the local scenery at Pinders Pond.

Dining
A leisurely stroll will take you to the new Faigains Cafe or across the Bridge to the quintessential kiwi country pub will meet all your appetites

New owners John & Marise May welcome you.

  • Ablution Block
  • Barbecue
  • Check-in Time: 1:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Clothesline
  • Communal Kitchen
  • Eftpos
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking - Free
  • Pet friendly
  • Shower Facilities
  • Store
  • Tea Rooms
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Unlimited free wifi
Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Great kitchen facilities and hosts were very relaxed and helpful. 4
    JEAN MANSILL - Oct 14, 2019 (Stayed Oct 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for the positive feedback Jean, we really appreciate it. so glad you found it so peaceful.
    Millers Flat Holiday Park
Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Great camp, very clean and tidy, will use again 5
    KIM KEMP - Jan 21, 2019 (Stayed Jan 2019) Travelbug verified review
  • Many thanks for the wonderful review Kim. We would certainly love to have you come back and stay with us. Safe onward journey.
    Millers Flat Holiday Park
Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • We happend to drive by Millers Flat from Fox Glacier towards Dunedin and decided to charge up the camper van here. Nice spot near the river, laundry machine for a nominal fee, showers and wifi all free of charge. The grass sites were trimmed and well maintained. Drinkwater tap and power socket right next to your designated spot. Central heater in the middle of the campground with chimney gives a campsite feeling. Friendly staff, but in our experience, all Kiwi's are born friendly! 5
    RON BOSGRA - Oct 23, 2018 (Stayed Oct 2018) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you so much for the great review we are delighted you enjoyed our camp, we are in a great spot to stop over on your way to anywhere in the lower South Island.
    Millers Flat Holiday Park
Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Really efficient operation being run at this camp site. The bed was a little on the hard side but otherwise we had no complaints. 5
    LYNDALL BAKER - Jan 10, 2017 (Stayed Jan 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi, Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your stay we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and any feedback is welcomed as John & I are new owners it will help us decide what to work on next. Enjoy the rest of your holiday.
    Millers Flat Holiday Park

Add a comment about your experience with Millers Flat Holiday Park

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining