Hahei Holiday Resort
Hahei Holiday Resort Hahei  map
(2)
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sold
$100
$100
only 1 left
$100
$150
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
Book
Save Hahei Holiday Resort to shortlistShortlist