Coromandel Holiday Parks

Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park
Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park Coromandel Township  map
(12)
Harbourside Holiday Park
Harbourside Holiday Park Whitianga  map
(2)
Hot Water Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Hot Water Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Hot Water Beach  map
(1)
Miranda Holiday Park
Miranda Holiday Park Thames  map
(3)
Seabreeze Kiwi Holiday Park
Seabreeze Kiwi Holiday Park Hot Water Beach  map
(6)
Mercury Bay Holiday Park
Mercury Bay Holiday Park Whitianga  map
(4)
Whitianga Campground. Cabins from $65 per night
Whitianga Campground. Cabins from $65 per night Whitianga  map
(15)
Shelly Beach Top 10 Holiday Park
Shelly Beach Top 10 Holiday Park Coromandel Township  map
Hahei Holiday Resort
Hahei Holiday Resort Hahei  map
(2)
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$105
$105
$105
Sold
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
Sold
$105
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$165
only 1 left
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
19 Jun
20 Jun
21 Jun
22 Jun
23 Jun
24 Jun
25 Jun
26 Jun
27 Jun
28 Jun
29 Jun
30 Jun
Sold
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
Book
Save Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Harbourside Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hot Water Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Miranda Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seabreeze Kiwi Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mercury Bay Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whitianga Campground. Cabins from $65 per night to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Shelly Beach Top 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hahei Holiday Resort to shortlistShortlist