Hawke's Bay Apartments

Quest Napier
Quest Napier Napier  map
(20)
The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana
The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana Waikaremoana  map
(142)
The Dome
The Dome Napier  map
(1)
Seahurst Apartment
Seahurst Apartment Napier  map
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
$200
$190
$190
$170
$170
$170
$210
only 1 left
$200
Sold
Sold
$170
$170
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$485
only 1 left
$485
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$485
only 1 left
$485
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
$155
Book
Save Quest Napier to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Dome to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seahurst Apartment to shortlistShortlist