Hawke's Bay Apartments

Seahurst Apartment
Seahurst Apartment Napier  map
The Dome
The Dome Napier  map
(1)
Quest Napier
Quest Napier Napier  map
(20)
The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana
The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana Waikaremoana  map
(142)
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
$145
$145
$145
Sold
Sold
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
Sold
Sold
$525
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$205
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$200
$245
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
only 1 left
Book
Save Seahurst Apartment to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Dome to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest Napier to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Tuai Suite Waikaremoana to shortlistShortlist