Cumberland Court Motel
Cumberland Court Motel Hastings  map
(12)
Gloucester House Motel
Gloucester House Motel Hastings  map
(10)
Elmore Lodge Motel
Elmore Lodge Motel Hastings  map
(2)
Portmans Motor Lodge
Portmans Motor Lodge Hastings  map
(8)
409 Apple Motor Inn
409 Apple Motor Inn Hastings  map
(28)
Omahu Motor Lodge
Omahu Motor Lodge Hastings  map
(13)
Frimley Lodge Motel
Frimley Lodge Motel Hastings  map
(14)
Valdez Motor Lodge
Valdez Motor Lodge Hastings  map
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
$185
only 1 left
$165
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
$165
$165
$185
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$158
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$162
$162
Sold
Sold
$162
$162
$162
$162
$162
$162
$162
$162
$170
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$95
$125
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
only 1 left
$115
$95
$95
Sold
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
Sold
$120
only 1 left
Sold
$99
only 1 left
$105
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
Sold
$105
only 1 left
Sold
$99
$99
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$172
$172
$172
$172
$172
$172
$172
$172
$172
12 Dec
13 Dec
14 Dec
15 Dec
16 Dec
17 Dec
18 Dec
19 Dec
20 Dec
21 Dec
22 Dec
23 Dec
Book
Save Cumberland Court Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Gloucester House Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Elmore Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Portmans Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 409 Apple Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Omahu Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Frimley Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Valdez Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist