Meadowood House
Meadowood House Napier  map
(26)
Cobden Garden Bed and Breakfast
Cobden Garden Bed and Breakfast Napier  map
Cameron Cottage
Cameron Cottage Napier  map
(6)
Helm Crag Bed & Breakfast
Helm Crag Bed & Breakfast Napier  map
(2)
Homestay157
Homestay157 Napier  map
(5)
Seaview Lodge
Seaview Lodge Napier  map
(35)
Ashcroft Gardens Bed and Breakfast
Ashcroft Gardens Bed and Breakfast Napier  map
(2)
Kerry Lodge Bed & Breakfast
Kerry Lodge Bed & Breakfast Napier  map
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$310
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
$175
$175
$175
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
Sold
$200
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
20 Apr
21 Apr
22 Apr
23 Apr
24 Apr
25 Apr
26 Apr
27 Apr
28 Apr
29 Apr
30 Apr
1 May
Book
Save Meadowood House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cobden Garden Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cameron Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Helm Crag Bed & Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Homestay157 to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ashcroft Gardens Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kerry Lodge Bed & Breakfast to shortlistShortlist