Hawke's Bay activity

Coastal Wine Cycles
Coastal Wine Cycles Napier  map
(57)
Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum
Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum Waipukurau  map
Mohaka River Farm Horse Treks
Mohaka River Farm Horse Treks Napier  map
Boutique Horse Treks
Boutique Horse Treks Napier  map
(31)
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
$45
$45
$45
$45
Sold
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
$81
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Coastal Wine Cycles to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mohaka River Farm Horse Treks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Boutique Horse Treks to shortlistShortlist