• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Hawke's Bay activity

Boutique Horse Treks
Boutique Horse Treks Napier  map
100%
21 reviews
Good Fun Bike Rides
Good Fun Bike Rides Havelock North  map
No reviews
Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum
Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum Waipukurau  map
No reviews
Napier City Bike Hire & Tours
Napier City Bike Hire & Tours Napier  map
No reviews
Takaro Trails
Takaro Trails Napier  map
No reviews
Coastal Wine Cycles
Coastal Wine Cycles Napier  map
100%
7 reviews
Gannet Safaris Overland Ltd
Gannet Safaris Overland Ltd Napier  map
No reviews
Art Deco Trust Inc
Art Deco Trust Inc Napier  map
No reviews
Tailored Travel Hawkes Bay Ltd
Tailored Travel Hawkes Bay Ltd Napier  map
100%
6 reviews
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$5
$35
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
29 Jul
30 Jul
31 Jul
1 Aug
2 Aug
3 Aug
4 Aug
5 Aug
6 Aug
7 Aug
8 Aug
9 Aug
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
Book
Save Boutique Horse Treks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Good Fun Bike Rides to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Central Hawkes Bay Settlers Museum to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Napier City Bike Hire & Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Takaro Trails to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Coastal Wine Cycles to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Gannet Safaris Overland Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Art Deco Trust Inc to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tailored Travel Hawkes Bay Ltd to shortlistShortlist