Canoe and Kayak Taupo
Canoe and Kayak Taupo Taupo  map
(43)
Rapids Jet
Rapids Jet Taupo  map
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
Book
Save Canoe and Kayak Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rapids Jet to shortlistShortlist