Lake Taupo activity

Filter by district

Tongariro Expeditions
Tongariro Expeditions Taupo  map
(213)
Taupo Tandem Skydiving
Taupo Tandem Skydiving Taupo  map
(1)
Tongariro River Rafting
Tongariro River Rafting Turangi  map
(4)
Taupos Floatplane
Taupos Floatplane Taupo  map
(5)
Craters of the Moon
Craters of the Moon Taupo  map
Rapids Jet
Rapids Jet Taupo  map
Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre
Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre Taupo  map
Canoe and Kayak Taupo
Canoe and Kayak Taupo Taupo  map
(43)
Backyard Tours
Backyard Tours Turangi  map
Skydive Taupo
Skydive Taupo Taupo  map
(1)
Turangi Golf Club Inc
Turangi Golf Club Inc Turangi  map
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$279
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
15 Nov
16 Nov
17 Nov
18 Nov
19 Nov
20 Nov
21 Nov
22 Nov
23 Nov
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$40
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
Book
Save Tongariro Expeditions to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taupo Tandem Skydiving to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tongariro River Rafting to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taupos Floatplane to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Craters of the Moon to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rapids Jet to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Canoe and Kayak Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Backyard Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skydive Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Turangi Golf Club Inc to shortlistShortlist