Lake Taupo activity

Filter by district

Rapids Jet
Rapids Jet Taupo  map
Canoe and Kayak Taupo
Canoe and Kayak Taupo Taupo  map
(43)
Taupo Tandem Skydiving
Taupo Tandem Skydiving Taupo  map
(1)
Taupos Floatplane
Taupos Floatplane Taupo  map
(5)
Skydive Taupo
Skydive Taupo Taupo  map
(1)
Tongariro Expeditions
Tongariro Expeditions Taupo  map
(215)
Turangi Golf Club Inc
Turangi Golf Club Inc Turangi  map
Craters of the Moon
Craters of the Moon Taupo  map
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Thu 3 Dec
Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$279
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$279
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
$8
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
27 Nov
28 Nov
29 Nov
30 Nov
1 Dec
2 Dec
3 Dec
4 Dec
5 Dec
Book
Save Rapids Jet to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Canoe and Kayak Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taupo Tandem Skydiving to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taupos Floatplane to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skydive Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tongariro Expeditions to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Turangi Golf Club Inc to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Craters of the Moon to shortlistShortlist