Lake Wanaka activity

Filter by district

Wanaka Trike Tours
Wanaka Trike Tours Wanaka  map
Lake Hawea Hunting Safaris
Lake Hawea Hunting Safaris Wanaka  map
4x4 Scenic Safaris
4x4 Scenic Safaris Lake Hawea  map
Cruise Lake Wanaka Ltd
Cruise Lake Wanaka Ltd Wanaka  map
Eco Wanaka Adventures
Eco Wanaka Adventures Wanaka  map
(59)
KT Sightseeing & Taxis Wanaka
KT Sightseeing & Taxis Wanaka Wanaka  map
Lonely Mountain Tours Ltd
Lonely Mountain Tours Ltd Wanaka  map
(3)
Cardrona Apartment Transfers
Cardrona Apartment Transfers Wanaka  map
(14)
Wanaka Parasailing
Wanaka Parasailing Lake Hawea  map
(4)
The Cardrona Ltd
The Cardrona Ltd Wanaka  map
(106)
Tue 9 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sat 20 Mar
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$255
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$50
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
9 Mar
10 Mar
11 Mar
12 Mar
13 Mar
14 Mar
15 Mar
16 Mar
17 Mar
18 Mar
19 Mar
20 Mar
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
Book
Save Wanaka Trike Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Hawea Hunting Safaris to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 4x4 Scenic Safaris to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cruise Lake Wanaka Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Eco Wanaka Adventures to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save KT Sightseeing & Taxis Wanaka to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lonely Mountain Tours Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cardrona Apartment Transfers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wanaka Parasailing to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Cardrona Ltd to shortlistShortlist