Manawatu-Whanganui Holiday Parks

Himatangi Beach Holiday Park
Himatangi Beach Holiday Park Foxton  map
(4)
Whanganui River Top 10 Holiday Park
Whanganui River Top 10 Holiday Park Whanganui  map
(5)
Levin Kiwi Holiday Park
Levin Kiwi Holiday Park Levin  map
(17)
Whanganui Seaside Holiday Park
Whanganui Seaside Holiday Park Whanganui  map
(3)
Kai Iwi Beach Holiday Park
Kai Iwi Beach Holiday Park Whanganui  map
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park Taihape  map
Foxton Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Foxton Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Foxton  map
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$47
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$34
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
Sold
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
$94
Book
Save Himatangi Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whanganui River Top 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Levin Kiwi Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whanganui Seaside Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kai Iwi Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Foxton Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist