Rusty Nail Backpackers
Rusty Nail Backpackers Taihape  map
(8)
Aspen Court Motel Taihape
Aspen Court Motel Taihape Taihape  map
(19)
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park Taihape  map
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
Book
Save Rusty Nail Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aspen Court Motel Taihape to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park to shortlistShortlist