Rusty Nail Backpackers
Rusty Nail Backpackers Taihape  map
(8)
Aspen Court Motel Taihape
Aspen Court Motel Taihape Taihape  map
(19)
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park Taihape  map
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$150
$150
$150
$150
$160
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$160
$150
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
Book
Save Rusty Nail Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aspen Court Motel Taihape to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park to shortlistShortlist