Aspen Court Motel Taihape
Aspen Court Motel Taihape Taihape  map
(19)
Rusty Nail Backpackers
Rusty Nail Backpackers Taihape  map
(8)
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park
Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park Taihape  map
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$35
only 1 left
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
Book
Save Aspen Court Motel Taihape to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rusty Nail Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flat Hills Cafe and Tourist Park to shortlistShortlist