Millard House (Sounds Great Holiday Homes)
Millard House (Sounds Great Holiday Homes) Havelock  map
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
Book
Save Pukenui Paradise (Sounds Great Holiday Homes) to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Millard House (Sounds Great Holiday Homes) to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Happiness Happens (Sounds Great Holiday Homes) to shortlistShortlist