The Paris Suite at Copper Gate
The Paris Suite at Copper Gate Mapua  map
Walmer Apartment
Walmer Apartment Nelson City  map
(16)
Laughing Fish Studio Accommodation
Laughing Fish Studio Accommodation Mapua  map
(5)
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
$215
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Book
Save The Paris Suite at Copper Gate to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Walmer Apartment to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Laughing Fish Studio Accommodation to shortlistShortlist