• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Murchison accommodation

Originally a gold rush town, Murchison calls itself the ‘whitewater capital’ of the country, because there are rivers everywhere – the Gowan, Mangles, Matiri, Glenroy, Matakitaki, Maruia and the mighty Buller.
Mataki Motel
Mataki Motel Murchison  map
100%
11 reviews
Murchison Motorhome Park
Murchison Motorhome Park Murchison  map
100%
4 reviews
Murchison Lodge
Murchison Lodge Murchison  map
100%
1 review
RiverSong Cottages
RiverSong Cottages Murchison  map
100%
12 reviews
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
Sold
$120
only 1 left
Sold
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Book
Save Mataki Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Murchison Motorhome Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Murchison Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save RiverSong Cottages to shortlistShortlist