Greenwood Park Motel
Greenwood Park Motel Wakefield  map
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
$120
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
Book
Save Greenwood Park Motel to shortlistShortlist