Carneval Ocean View
Carneval Ocean View Doubtless Bay  map
(7)
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach Doubtless Bay  map
(16)
Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park
Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park Doubtless Bay  map
(3)
By the Bay Beachfront Apartments
By the Bay Beachfront Apartments Doubtless Bay  map
(6)
Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel
Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel Doubtless Bay  map
(10)
Doubtless Bay Villas
Doubtless Bay Villas Doubtless Bay  map
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$209
$257
$198
only 1 left
Sold
$193
$166
$209
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
$120
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Carneval Ocean View to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save By the Bay Beachfront Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Doubtless Bay Villas to shortlistShortlist