Carneval Ocean View
Carneval Ocean View Doubtless Bay  map
(7)
Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel
Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel Doubtless Bay  map
(10)
Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park
Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park Doubtless Bay  map
(3)
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach Doubtless Bay  map
(16)
By the Bay Beachfront Apartments
By the Bay Beachfront Apartments Doubtless Bay  map
(6)
Doubtless Bay Villas
Doubtless Bay Villas Doubtless Bay  map
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$114
only 1 left
$114
only 1 left
$114
only 1 left
$114
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$166
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$332
$231
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$198
only 1 left
$225
$209
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
$195
Sold
$195
$250
$250
$250
$250
$195
$195
$195
Book
Save Carneval Ocean View to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mangonui Waterfront Apartments Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whatuwhiwhi TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save By the Bay Beachfront Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Doubtless Bay Villas to shortlistShortlist