Opononi Lighthouse Motel
Opononi Lighthouse Motel Hokianga Harbour  map
(6)
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May
Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
$115
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$115
only 1 left
$115
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
Book
Save Opononi Lighthouse Motel to shortlistShortlist