Flames International Hotel
Flames International Hotel Whangarei  map
(7)
Discovery Settlers Hotel Whangarei
Discovery Settlers Hotel Whangarei Whangarei  map
(11)
Opononi Resort Hotel
Opononi Resort Hotel Hokianga Harbour  map
(9)
Scenic Hotel Bay of Islands
Scenic Hotel Bay of Islands Paihia  map
(23)
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach
Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach Doubtless Bay  map
(16)
The Northerner Hotel
The Northerner Hotel Kaitaia  map
(18)
Russell Cottages
Russell Cottages Russell  map
Paihia Pacific Resort Hotel
Paihia Pacific Resort Hotel Paihia  map
(92)
Duke of Marlborough Hotel
Duke of Marlborough Hotel Russell  map
(2)
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
$169
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$119
only 1 left
$139
$159
$159
$139
only 1 left
$159
$119
$119
$119
$139
$139
$139
$181
$181
$181
$181
$181
$181
Sold
$181
$181
$181
$181
$181
$259
$284
$284
$259
$259
$284
$299
$299
$299
$284
$284
$284
$300
$268
$268
only 1 left
$268
$241
only 1 left
$257
only 1 left
$289
Sold
$343
$231
only 1 left
$241
$241
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$781
$931
only 1 left
$931
$781
only 1 left
$781
$781
Sold
Sold
Sold
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$159
$169
$149
$159
$159
$149
$159
$159
$159
$149
$149
$149
18 Jan
19 Jan
20 Jan
21 Jan
22 Jan
23 Jan
24 Jan
25 Jan
26 Jan
27 Jan
28 Jan
29 Jan
Sold
$219
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$225
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$209
Sold
$210
only 1 left
$175
$175
$190
Sold
$240
$230
only 1 left
$240
$240
only 1 left
$290
$230
only 1 left
Sold
$290
$400
only 1 left
$290
only 1 left
$290
Book
Save Flames International Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Discovery Settlers Hotel Whangarei to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Opononi Resort Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Scenic Hotel Bay of Islands to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ramada Resort Reia Taipa Beach to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Northerner Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Russell Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Distinction Whangarei Hotel & Conference Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Paihia Pacific Resort Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Duke of Marlborough Hotel to shortlistShortlist