Mangawhai accommodation

Mangawhai, also known as Mangawhai Heads, is a quiet beach town nestled between the Pacific Ocean coast and rolling farmland. You’re offered a choice of seaside experiences here – a surf beach on one side and safe harbour beaches on the other. Mangawhai also has an internationally recognized wildlife refuge for four threatened bird species. Charter boats are available to take you fishing or diving; you can also surf cast off the beach. Other local activities include donkey rides and mini golf. There are several cafés in the area and a wide choice of places to stay – from motel units and self-contained cottages to farmstays and B & Bs.
Mangawhai Chalets
Mangawhai Chalets Mangawhai  map
(2)
Mangawhai Heads Holiday Park
Mangawhai Heads Holiday Park Mangawhai  map
(2)
Mangawhai Lodge
Mangawhai Lodge Mangawhai  map
(3)
Fairways
Fairways Mangawhai  map
(8)
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Book
Save Mangawhai Chalets to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mangawhai Heads Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mangawhai Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fairways to shortlistShortlist