• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Mangonui accommodation

The fishing village of Mangonui is the main centre of Doubtless Bay.

Once a busy whaling and trading town, Mangonui has a collection of charming 150-year-old buildings that now house caf├ęs, art and craft shops and the famous fish and chips shop. A three-kilometre walk around the village takes in 18 heritage buildings. There are also walks to picturesque Mill Bay and the site of Rangikapiti Pa, an ancient Maori fort with commanding views. Sailing, fishing and dive trips operate from Mangonui Harbour. To the west of the village are Coopers Beach, Cable Bay and Taipa. A wide range of accommodation is available, although it pays to book ahead in summer.
Esquire Motel
Esquire Motel Mangonui  map
100%
28 reviews
Mangonui Motel
Mangonui Motel Mangonui  map
100%
3 reviews
The Old Oak Boutique Hotel
The Old Oak Boutique Hotel Mangonui  map
100%
2 reviews
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$175
$175
$175
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Book
Save Esquire Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mangonui Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Old Oak Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist