Saltwater Lodge
Saltwater Lodge Paihia  map
(7)
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia Paihia  map
(2)
Base Bay of Islands
Base Bay of Islands Paihia  map
(3)
Centabay Lodge
Centabay Lodge Paihia  map
(2)
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise Paihia  map
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$35
$35
$35
$28
$28
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$30
only 1 left
$30
only 1 left
$34
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
Sold
$228
Sold
$348
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$228
Sold
$228
Sold
Book
Save Saltwater Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Bay of Islands Paihia to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Bay of Islands to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Centabay Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise to shortlistShortlist