YHA Bay of Islands Paihia
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia Paihia  map
(2)
Saltwater Lodge
Saltwater Lodge Paihia  map
(7)
Centabay Lodge
Centabay Lodge Paihia  map
(2)
Thu 4 Mar
Fri 5 Mar
Sat 6 Mar
Sun 7 Mar
Mon 8 Mar
Tue 9 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
Sold
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
Sold
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$119
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
Book
Save YHA Bay of Islands Paihia to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Saltwater Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Centabay Lodge to shortlistShortlist