• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Saltwater Lodge
Saltwater Lodge Paihia  map
100%
6 reviews
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia Paihia  map
100%
2 reviews
Centabay Lodge
Centabay Lodge Paihia  map
100%
2 reviews
Base Bay of Islands
Base Bay of Islands Paihia  map
100%
3 reviews
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise Paihia  map
No reviews
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
$28
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$34
Sold
$32
$28
$28
$28
$30
$33
$30
$30
$30
$30
$35
$132
$132
only 1 left
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$30
Sold
$30
$90
only 1 left
$42
$105
only 1 left
$39
$39
$95
$33
only 1 left
$33
$39
Sold
$208
Sold
$208
$208
$208
Sold
Sold
$208
Sold
$208
Sold
Book
Save Saltwater Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Bay of Islands Paihia to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Centabay Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Bay of Islands to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise to shortlistShortlist