Decks of Paihia
Decks of Paihia Paihia  map
(4)
Baywaterviews
Baywaterviews Paihia  map
(2)
Cherry Bay Lodge
Cherry Bay Lodge Paihia  map
(21)
Marlin House Bay of Islands
Marlin House Bay of Islands Paihia  map
Morepork Riverside Lodge
Morepork Riverside Lodge Paihia  map
Chalet Romantica
Chalet Romantica Paihia  map
Allegra House
Allegra House Paihia  map
(2)
Tarltons Lodge
Tarltons Lodge Paihia  map
(4)
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
$295
only 1 left
$295
$295
Sold
Sold
Sold
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$275
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$375
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$370
only 1 left
$370
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$370
only 1 left
$370
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$265
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$265
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
$295
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
17 Nov
18 Nov
19 Nov
20 Nov
21 Nov
22 Nov
23 Nov
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
27 Nov
28 Nov
Book
Save Decks of Paihia to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Baywaterviews to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cherry Bay Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Marlin House Bay of Islands to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Morepork Riverside Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Chalet Romantica to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Allegra House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tarltons Lodge to shortlistShortlist