Camp Waipu Cove
Camp Waipu Cove Waipu  map
(8)
Waipu Cove Resort
Waipu Cove Resort Waipu  map
(7)
Aurora Lodge
Aurora Lodge Waipu  map
(70)
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm Waipu  map
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$165
only 1 left
$165
$165
only 1 left
$330
only 1 left
$330
only 1 left
$165
$165
$165
$220
$330
only 1 left
$165
$165
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$235
$250
$250
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Camp Waipu Cove to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waipu Cove Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aurora Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bream Bay Lodge Waterfront Luxury Accommodation to shortlistShortlist