Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm Waipu  map
Camp Waipu Cove
Camp Waipu Cove Waipu  map
(8)
Waipu Cove Resort
Waipu Cove Resort Waipu  map
(7)
Aurora Lodge
Aurora Lodge Waipu  map
(72)
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May
Mon 3 May
$220
$220
$220
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$44
$40
$40
$40
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$185
Sold
Sold
Sold
$364
only 1 left
$185
$185
$185
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Camp Waipu Cove to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waipu Cove Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aurora Lodge to shortlistShortlist