Camp Waipu Cove
Camp Waipu Cove Waipu  map
(8)
Waipu Cove Resort
Waipu Cove Resort Waipu  map
(7)
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm Waipu  map
Aurora Lodge
Aurora Lodge Waipu  map
(72)
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$235
$235
$235
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Camp Waipu Cove to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waipu Cove Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aurora Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bream Bay Lodge Waterfront Luxury Accommodation to shortlistShortlist