Camp Waipu Cove
Camp Waipu Cove Waipu  map
(8)
Waipu Cove Resort
Waipu Cove Resort Waipu  map
(7)
Aurora Lodge
Aurora Lodge Waipu  map
(72)
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm
Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm Waipu  map
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$168
$168
$168
$247
$247
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
$185
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$195
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Camp Waipu Cove to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waipu Cove Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aurora Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bream Bay Lodge Waterfront Luxury Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Country Homestead at Black Sheep Farm to shortlistShortlist