Otago Holiday Homes

Kanuka Cottages
Kanuka Cottages Dunedin  map
(1)
Colins Cabin, Moeraki
Colins Cabin, Moeraki Palmerston  map
(1)
Kaihinaki Beach House
Kaihinaki Beach House Palmerston  map
(3)
Hei Matau
Hei Matau Palmerston  map
(4)
Glamorgan Heights, Moeraki
Glamorgan Heights, Moeraki Palmerston  map
Beach Cottage
Beach Cottage Palmerston  map
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$190
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Kanuka Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Colins Cabin, Moeraki to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kaihinaki Beach House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hei Matau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glamorgan Heights, Moeraki to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist