Queenstown Bed and Breakfasts

Kingston Homestead
Kingston Homestead Kingston  map
(1)
Glenorchy Peaks B&B
Glenorchy Peaks B&B Glenorchy  map
Chalet Queenstown
Chalet Queenstown Queenstown City  map
Littles Den Queenstown
Littles Den Queenstown Queenstown City  map
Arrowtown House Boutique Hotel
Arrowtown House Boutique Hotel Arrowtown  map
(1)
The Old Ferry Hotel B&B
The Old Ferry Hotel B&B Arrowtown  map
Glenorchy Lake House
Glenorchy Lake House Glenorchy  map
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
$247
$247
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$247
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
Sold
$129
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
only 1 left
$129
$129
only 1 left
$295
$295
$295
$295
only 1 left
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$295
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Sold
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
$390
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Kingston Homestead to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glenorchy Peaks B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Chalet Queenstown to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Littles Den Queenstown to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arrowtown House Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Old Ferry Hotel B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glenorchy Lake House to shortlistShortlist