Queenstown Lodges

Reavers Lodge
Reavers Lodge Queenstown City  map
(19)
Kinloch Lodge - YHA Glenorchy
Kinloch Lodge - YHA Glenorchy Glenorchy  map
(1)
The Shan's Luxury Lodge
The Shan's Luxury Lodge Queenstown Airport  map
Arrowtown Lodge
Arrowtown Lodge Arrowtown  map
EcoScapes
EcoScapes Glenorchy  map
Commonage Villas
Commonage Villas Queenstown City  map
Mt Rosa Lodge
Mt Rosa Lodge Queenstown City  map
The Arrow Private Hotel
The Arrow Private Hotel Arrowtown  map
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$258
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$350
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$350
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$435
only 1 left
$435
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$435
only 1 left
$435
Sold
$435
$435
$435
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$668
only 1 left
$668
only 1 left
$668
only 1 left
$668
only 1 left
$668
only 1 left
$668
only 1 left
$668
$668
$668
$668
$668
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
5 Jun
6 Jun
Book
Save Reavers Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kinloch Lodge - YHA Glenorchy to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Shan's Luxury Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arrowtown Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save EcoScapes to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Commonage Villas to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mt Rosa Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Arrow Private Hotel to shortlistShortlist