Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)

Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel) 161 Arthurs Point Road, Queenstown view on map
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
10
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak is a 3 star resort with 75 guest rooms, all with private bathrooms. Located just 7 km from the lively downtown Queenstown, we offer a complimentary shuttle to take you on the scenic ride to and from town. It runs on scheduled times, or can be booked at the front desk for specific times. It is the perfect location to escape the nightlife and recover from an adventurous day.

For those looking to get out of town and in touch with nature, Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak is conveniently located near hiking and biking trails where you can enjoy the peacefulness of the mountains. It is only 1km from the Shotover River Jet area which offers a range of adventurous activities.

Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak offers guests the services of a restaurant, two bars, a bowling centre and more – from swimming pool to sauna and spa. Everything you need to make the most of your stay in Queenstown.

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 3 Stars
  • Bar
  • Board Games
  • Breakfasts
  • Cafe/Restaurant
  • Catering
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Courtesy Vehicle
  • Croquet
  • Currency exchange
  • Dart Board
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Games Room
  • Guest Laundry
  • Gymnasium
  • Internet Access
  • Lounge Area with Fireplace
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Petanque
  • Photocopier
  • Pool Table
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Ski Storage Area
  • Spa
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Travel Desk
  • Unlimited free wifi
  • Weddings
  • Wheelchair Access
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Pretty much exceeded every expectation, good manner and friendly service. Would give a 5 only if the hotel we got wasn't terrifying awful. 4
    ANDREW LEW - Jul 22, 2015 (Stayed Jul 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND FEEDBACK ANDREW. WE HOPE YOU ENJOYED YOUR VISIT TO QUEENSTOWN. KIND REGARDS VICKI BRETHERTON
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • It was a place to stay in a very busy town at a very busy time of year. Unfortunately very hot weather and no in room air conditioning. Attempted to have dinner in there restaurant how ever they had almost ran out of food after a table of 11people before us. 5
    JACK RAINBOW - Jan 4, 2015 (Stayed Dec 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Dear Jack, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been an exceptionally hot summer and I am sorry we do not have air conditioning. We do have portable fans available for guests who would like on. Have a great 2015 Vicki Bretherton General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Very efficente.helpfull 5
    JOSEPH DISHON - Jan 5, 2015 (Stayed Dec 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Dear Joseph, Happy New Year and thank you very much for your kind feedback. Vicki General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Good location, wonderful stay. Good value for money. Thanks. 5
    Will - Dec 31, 2014 (Stayed Dec 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Will thanks for your very kind feedback. Happy New Year. Vicki General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Out standing service. Great assitence in booking accomodation. Thanks a lot. Happy new year lisa!!! 5
    JOSEPH DISHON - Jan 1, 2015 (Stayed Dec 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your kind words and have a happy 2015. Vicki General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • ****excellent service on all 4 nights we stayed. The staff and management were superb! they couldn't do enough for us and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Very helpful. Swiss-belresort is an excellent base to get in and around all the local attractions without the loud/noisy party goers of town disrupting your need for sleep. The establishment needs renovating for sure.. In good time.. The cost of stay, breakfast, dinner, warm rooms, hot showers were all noted and appreciated. Thanks ;). 5
    TAIYANA KAURI - Nov 19, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Taiyana, Thanks for your kind words. We do have some customer service super stars here. I will pass on your comments to them. In the meantime, do keep an eye out for our refurbishment announcements and come back and visit us. Vicki General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • What we got is more than what i have paid for. The whole family love the buffet breakfast. 5
    JORDAN - Oct 12, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Cold noisy dated place rude staff but breakfast was good . 1
    JOHN WILSON - Aug 23, 2014 (Stayed Aug 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • It is disappointing to read your comments in regards to rude staff and I will be looking at the staff on shift during your stay and running further investigations as this is certainly not professional hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. General Manager
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • We stayed two nights in a standard room. The hotel is great, we enjoyed the spa room both days after long walking days in queenstown. The only thing we would enjoy more be internet complimentary. Thanks to the friendly staff. 5
    GULINA KUBANYCHBEKOVA - Apr 30, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your review. Great news, we now do offer complimentary Wifi!!!
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)
  • Fantastic place to stay about 10mins out of queenstown. Kids loved the place i must say all mod cons .happy to stay there again in the future . Solid 3 star rating. 5
    DARREN AND NIKKI BRADLEY - Apr 30, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your positive feedback and I will share this with the team
    Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)

Add a comment about your experience with Swiss-Belresort Coronet Peak (was Coronet Peak Hotel)

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining