Rotorua Hotels

Filter by district

Rydges Rotorua
Rydges Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(110)
Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel Rotorua City  map
(23)
Apollo Hotel Rotorua
Apollo Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(8)
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(67)
Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua
Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(23)
VR Rotorua Lake Resort
VR Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
(14)
Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua
Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(134)
Distinction Hotel Rotorua
Distinction Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(7)
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
$159
$249
$119
$119
$129
$129
$149
$149
Sold
$349
$199
$349
$179
$169
$129
$109
$109
only 1 left
$179
$119
Sold
$159
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
Sold
$179
$145
only 1 left
$124
$116
$116
$120
$124
only 1 left
$124
$134
only 1 left
$134
$120
$125
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$184
Sold
$144
$144
$159
$154
$159
$159
Sold
$244
$209
only 1 left
$304
Sold
$300
only 1 left
$182
$222
$222
$222
$222
$338
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$670
only 1 left
$440
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$100
$100
only 1 left
$100
$140
only 1 left
Sold
$90
only 1 left
Sold
$145
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$149
$119
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$189
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
$229
$309
only 1 left
$309
$189
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$220
Sold
20 Sep
21 Sep
22 Sep
23 Sep
24 Sep
25 Sep
26 Sep
27 Sep
28 Sep
29 Sep
30 Sep
1 Oct
Book
Save Rydges Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Rotorua Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Apollo Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jet Park Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save VR Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Distinction Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist