Rotorua Hotels

Filter by district

Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua
Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(134)
Distinction Hotel Rotorua
Distinction Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(7)
Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel Rotorua City  map
(23)
Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua
Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(23)
Apollo Hotel Rotorua
Apollo Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(8)
Rydges Rotorua
Rydges Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(110)
VR Rotorua Lake Resort
VR Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
(14)
Wai Ora Lakeside Spa Resort
Wai Ora Lakeside Spa Resort Rotorua City  map
(7)
Grand Hotel Rotorua
Grand Hotel Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(36)
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
$139
only 1 left
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$144
$144
$159
$159
$200
$159
$159
Sold
$210
only 1 left
$190
$229
$190
$179
$159
$159
$139
$129
$119
$119
$119
$119
$199
$209
only 1 left
$199
$159
$129
$245
$270
only 1 left
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
$285
$405
$305
$190
$190
$124
$124
$150
only 1 left
$120
$120
$120
$124
Sold
Sold
Sold
$124
only 1 left
$120
$321
$143
$109
$109
Sold
Sold
Sold
$119
$310
$130
only 1 left
$130
$130
$200
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
$130
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
$179
Sold
$139
$139
$139
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Sudima Hotel Lake Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Distinction Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Rotorua Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Princes Gate Hotel - Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Apollo Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save VR Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wai Ora Lakeside Spa Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Grand Hotel Rotorua to shortlistShortlist