Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
$310
only 1 left
$252
$252
$310
$310
$252
only 1 left
$310
$252
$252
Sold
$252
$252
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist