Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
$293
only 1 left
$247
$259
$282
$236
$253
$282
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
$311
$282
$305
$288
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist