Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
$391
$325
$264
$264
$264
$264
$391
$391
$264
$264
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist