Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May
Mon 3 May
Sold
$299
Sold
Sold
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$276
$265
$236
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist