Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
$236
$236
$322
only 1 left
$242
$276
Sold
$270
$270
$247
$242
$247
$276
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist