Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(9)
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
YHA Rotorua
YHA Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(16)
Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
(144)
The Backyard Inn
The Backyard Inn Rotorua City  map
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$17
$17
$17
$20
$20
$20
$20
$19
$19
$19
$25
$25
$25
$25
$19
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
Sold
Sold
$65
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
Sold
Sold
$45
$45
$45
$45
only 1 left
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$139
$129
only 1 left
$139
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$109
$99
$99
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Backyard Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist