Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
YHA Rotorua
YHA Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(15)
Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(9)
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
The Backyard Inn
The Backyard Inn Rotorua City  map
Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
(144)
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
Crash Palace Backpackers
Crash Palace Backpackers Rotorua City  map
(6)
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
$24
$24
$24
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$30
$25
$30
$38
$89
only 1 left
$27
$30
$30
$27
$30
$30
$30
$30
$26
only 1 left
$30
$26
$26
$30
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$37
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
Sold
$45
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$119
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$109
$109
$109
only 1 left
$135
$139
only 1 left
$139
$149
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
10 Dec
11 Dec
12 Dec
13 Dec
14 Dec
15 Dec
16 Dec
17 Dec
18 Dec
19 Dec
20 Dec
21 Dec
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Backyard Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Crash Palace Backpackers to shortlistShortlist