Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(9)
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
(144)
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
The Backyard Inn
The Backyard Inn Rotorua City  map
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 1 Feb
Tue 2 Feb
Wed 3 Feb
Thu 4 Feb
$20
$22
$23
$24
$22
$20
$21
$23
$22
$22
$22
$22
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$19
$19
$19
$19
Sold
$22
$22
$22
$22
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Backyard Inn to shortlistShortlist