Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
(144)
Crash Palace Backpackers
Crash Palace Backpackers Rotorua City  map
(6)
Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(9)
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
YHA Rotorua
YHA Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(15)
Spa Lodge
Spa Lodge Rotorua City  map
(1)
The Backyard Inn
The Backyard Inn Rotorua City  map
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
$45
only 1 left
$45
only 1 left
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$29
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$28
$72
only 1 left
$25
$25
$25
$25
$28
$25
$28
$25
$25
$25
$25
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$35
$35
$35
$37
$37
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
20 May
21 May
22 May
23 May
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
$129
only 1 left
$119
$115
$109
only 1 left
$119
only 1 left
Sold
$109
only 1 left
$119
$119
$119
$119
$149
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Crash Palace Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Spa Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Backyard Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist