Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(9)
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
(144)
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
$16
$20
$16
$27
$28
$28
$20
$20
$19
$21
$21
$20
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$23
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$18
Sold
$45
only 1 left
$45
only 1 left
$49
only 1 left
Sold
$49
only 1 left
$49
only 1 left
$49
only 1 left
$45
only 1 left
$45
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist