• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
The Backyard Inn
The Backyard Inn Rotorua City  map
No reviews
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
Cactus Jacks Backpackers Rotorua City  map
No reviews
Crash Palace Backpackers
Crash Palace Backpackers Rotorua City  map
100%
6 reviews
Astray
Astray Rotorua City  map
99%
144 reviews
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd Rotorua City  map
No reviews
YHA Rotorua
YHA Rotorua Rotorua City  map
100%
15 reviews
Base Rotorua
Base Rotorua Rotorua City  map
89%
9 reviews
Four Canoes Hotel
Four Canoes Hotel Rotorua City  map
No reviews
Rock Solid Backpackers
Rock Solid Backpackers Rotorua City  map
No reviews
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
$25
only 1 left
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$27
$27
$31
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
Sold
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$28
$28
Sold
$35
$35
$60
$35
only 1 left
$73
$45
only 1 left
$45
$45
$70
$70
$70
Sold
$26
$26
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
Sold
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$27
$27
$24
only 1 left
$84
$26
Sold
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
Sold
$119
$129
$129
$129
$119
$129
$119
$129
only 1 left
$109
Sold
$139
22 Oct
23 Oct
24 Oct
25 Oct
26 Oct
27 Oct
28 Oct
29 Oct
30 Oct
31 Oct
1 Nov
2 Nov
Sold
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
$27
Book
Save The Backyard Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cactus Jacks Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Crash Palace Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astray to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Four Canoes Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rock Solid Backpackers to shortlistShortlist