• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Lake Rotorua Hotel

Lake Rotorua Hotel 131 Lake Road, Koutu, Rotorua view on map
Lake Rotorua Hotel 100% 23 user reviews 10
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Lake Rotorua Hotel
Loading calendar...

Just a 5-minute drive from Rotorua city centre, Lake Rotorua Hotel features free WiFi, an outdoor heated swimming pool and a separate spa pool. Each room includes heating and free parking.

Lake Rotorua Hotel is a 10-minute walk from Lake Rotorua and a 10-minute drive from Te Puia. The Skyline Gondola is a 5-minute drive away. It is a 20-minute drive to Rotorua Airport.

All rooms have a refrigerator, private bathroom, tea/coffee making facilities and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some rooms include kitchenette facilities.

Guest laundry facilities are available, along with a BBQ area. There is a safety deposit box at reception.

Qualmark Star Rating

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Best in Region 2015
  • Gold Property 2015
  • 4 Stars
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Barbecue
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Free parking
  • Guest Laundry
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Sky TV
  • Spa
  • Swimming Pool
  • Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Access
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Nice and roomy bed room, but shower room was bit mouldy in the corner... We enjoyed our stay anyway. . 5
    YOKO SCAMPTON - Apr 30, 2015 (Stayed Apr 2015) Travelbug verified review
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Good location, comfortable, generously sized rooms, but the shower had mould in the corners, and the tile floor was a lighter shade where it wasn't walked on. . 5
    LES STEPHENS - Apr 13, 2015 (Stayed Apr 2015) Travelbug verified review
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Really enjoyed our stay with you :) wish there had been electric blankets on the beds!!!! also a toaster and some cutlery would have been nice. Just loved the spa, our grandkids loved the pool. Reception could not do enough for us :) thanks, would love to come back. 5
    Denzel Tustin - Oct 10, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Great value for money. Layout of one bedroom suite was excellent. Wish we had more time there so could have enjoyed the lovely spa. Only criticism was not being able to get reliable internet access in our bedroom. Would stay again though if similar deal came up :). 5
    RACHEL FINDLAY - Sep 17, 2014 (Stayed Sep 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your Feedback. Regards KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Nice set up & host was accommodating with our last minute room changes. Would stay again. 5
    TRACEY BRIERLEY - Sep 12, 2014 (Stayed Sep 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you, for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Thank you KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • We are enjoyed their 2 nights stay very much. The two heaters very helpful. A very handy location. 5
    SHAOXIANG ZHANG - Aug 28, 2014 (Stayed Aug 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to see you again in near future. Thank you KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • Our grandchildren enjoyed their 2 nights stay very much. We wished there were electric blankets on the beds as we felt the cold even though there was a heater..also a bit disappointed that our room was not serviced when we came back after a days outing. A very handy location though, but we will come and stay again. 5
    JENNIFER JOE - Jul 20, 2014 (Stayed Jul 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. we service the rooms daily and the reason your room was not serviced because the gentleman with you said we do not require the service. I am sorry for your inconvenience. Thank you KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • We really enjoyed our stay here. The outdoor spa pool was a hit with both adults and children. It's across the road from a butcher, baker, vege shop and reduced to clear and in walking distance to kirau park which has free bubbling mud to look at and a playground. The rooms were modern and clean and pretty cheap. We would stay there again. . 5
    ROSIE ORR - Jul 16, 2014 (Stayed Jul 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • we are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay, we look forward to see you again. Thank you KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel
Lake Rotorua Hotel
  • We really enjoyed our stay it was only for one night and wished it could have been more! kids loved the spa pool and everything was comfortable clean and tidy. We would definitely come back and recommend! thanks :) . 5
    CLAIRE ALSWEILER - Jul 16, 2014 (Stayed Jul 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcome you again in near future. Thank you KV
    Lake Rotorua Hotel

Add a comment about your experience with Lake Rotorua Hotel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining