Rotorua activity

Filter by district

ZORB
ZORB Rotorua City  map
(17)
Tamaki Maori Village
Tamaki Maori Village Rotorua City  map
Polynesian Spa
Polynesian Spa Rotorua City  map
Velocity Valley, Rotorua Adventure Park
Velocity Valley, Rotorua Adventure Park Rotorua City  map
Waikite Valley Thermal Pools, Springs n Spa
Waikite Valley Thermal Pools, Springs n Spa Rotorua City  map
Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures
Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures Rotorua City  map
(3)
Lakeland Queen
Lakeland Queen Rotorua City  map
(121)
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$110
$110
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$59
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$59
$59
$19
$19
$19
$19
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$55
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
Sold
Sold
Sold
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
Book
Save ZORB to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tamaki Maori Village to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Polynesian Spa to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Velocity Valley, Rotorua Adventure Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waikite Valley Thermal Pools, Springs n Spa to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lakeland Queen to shortlistShortlist