Buried Village
Buried Village Rotorua City  map
(3)
Tamaki Maori Village
Tamaki Maori Village Rotorua City  map
Te Puia
Te Puia Rotorua City  map
(1)
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
Book
Save Buried Village to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tamaki Maori Village to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Te Puia to shortlistShortlist