Tamaki Maori Village
Tamaki Maori Village Rotorua City  map
Te Puia
Te Puia Rotorua City  map
(1)
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
$56
Book
Save Tamaki Maori Village to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Te Puia to shortlistShortlist